Contact Us

For best results, please direct your inquiry to the most appropriate person listed in the table below.

For student questions and concerns please contact the Division office main line: 714-992-7043.
In addition, the following administrative staff members are here to help.

Evelyn Lindley
Interim Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 714-732-5304
Email: ELindley@fullcoll.edu

Antoinette Triefenbach
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 714-732-5300
Email: ATriefenbach@fullcoll.edu

Contact Info

  • Address: Natural Sciences division
    Fullerton College
    321 Chapman Ave.
    Fullerton, CA 92832
    USA
  • Phone: (714) 992-7043
  • Business Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 8:00 — 5:00
    Saturday: closed
    Sunday: closed

Division Business

Bridget Salzameda
Dean

Telephone: 714-992-7043
email: bsalzameda@fullcoll.edu

Anatomy & Physiology program

Jacob Sapiro
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7431
email: jsapiro@fullcoll.edu

Biology program

Spiros Dimitratos
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7465
email: sdimitratos@fullcoll.edu

Chemistry program

Stephanie Nobles
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7467
email: snobles@fullcoll.edu

Earth Sciences program

Marc Willis
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7446
email: mwillis@fullcoll.edu

Environmental Sciences program

Tom Morris
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7447
email: tmorris@fullcoll.edu

Health Sciences program

David Dorado
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7450
email: ddorado@fullcoll.edu

Horticulture program

Jeff Feaster
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7429
email: jfeaster@fullcoll.edu

Microbiology program

Bradley Dawson
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7449
email: bdawson@fullcoll.edu

Nutrition & Foods program

Rita Higgins
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7466
email: rhiggins@fullcoll.edu

Physics & Astronomy program

Seung Ji
department coordinator

Telephone: 714-992-7452
email: sji@fullcoll.edu

This website

Tom Morris
division webmaster

Telephone: 714-992-7447
email: tmorris@fullcoll.edu