Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. For best results, please direct your inquiry to the most appropriate person listed in the table below.

Contact Info

  • Address: Natural Sciences division
    Fullerton College
    321 Chapman Ave.
    Fullerton, CA 92832
    USA
  • Phone: (714) 992-7043
  • Business Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 8:00 — 5:00
    Saturday: closed
    Sunday: closed

Division business

Richard Hartmann
Dean

Telephone: 714.992.7043
email: rhartmann@fullcoll.edu

Anatomy & Physiology program

Jacob Sapiro
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7431
email: jsapiro@fullcoll.edu

Biology program

Maala Allen
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7427
email: mallen@fullcoll.edu

Chemistry program

Bridget Salzameda
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7441
email: bsalzameda@fullcoll.edu

Earth Sciences program

Marc Willis
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7446
email: mwillis@fullcoll.edu

Environmental Sciences program

Roy Hobbs
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7448
email: rhobbs@fullcoll.edu

Health Sciences program

David Dorado
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7450
email: ddorado@fullcoll.edu

Horticulture program

Jeff Feaster
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7429
email: jfeaster@fullcoll.edu

Microbiology program

Bradley Dawson
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7449
email: bdawson@fullcoll.edu

Nutrition & Foods program

Rita Higgins
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7466
email: rhiggins@fullcoll.edu

Physics & Astronomy program

Benjamin Crowell
department coordinator

Telephone: 714.992.7456
email: crowellXX at lightandmatter.com, replacing XX with the last two digits of the current year

This website

Tom Morris
division webmaster

Telephone: 714.992.7447
email: tmorris@fullcoll.edu