Richard Hartmann
Richard Hartmann
Dean, Natural Scieinces division

Telephone: (714) 992-7043
email: rhartmann@fullcoll.edu
B.S. Science Education, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Maala Allen
Maala Allen
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7427
email: mallen@fullcoll.edu  
website:
B.Sc.(Hons) University of St. Andrews, Scotland
M.S. Yale University


Fernando Andrade
Biology Stockroom

Telephone: (714) 732-5303
email: fandrade@fullcoll.edu  
B.S. University of California, Irvine

M. Asim Ansari
M. Asim Ansari
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7435
email: mansari@fullcoll.edu  
website:
Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Postdoctoral appointments: Northwestern University, IL and University of California, Irvine
American Chemical Society, Orange County

Michael Baker
Michael Baker
Anatomy, Physiology, and Microbiology

Telephone: (714) 992-7460
email: mbaker@fullcoll.edu  
website: 
B.S. University of California, Irvine
M.S. California State University Long Beach

Liliana Barabas
Liliana Barabas
Physics/Astronomy

Telephone: (714) 992-7455
email: lbarabas@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/lbarabas/
B.S. University of Bucharest, Romania
M.S. California State University Long Beach

Annie Bianchino
Annie Biainchinao
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7436
email: abianchino@fullcoll.edu  
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/abianchino/
B.S. Brooklyn College
M.S. University of California, San Diego
Ph.D.University of California, Los Angeles

Sean Chamberlin
Sean Chamberlin
Earth Science

Telephone: (714) 992-7443
email: exploreworldocean@gmail.com
website: https://staff.fullcoll.edu/schamberlin/ 
B.A. University of Washington
Ph.D. University of Southern California
American Geophysical Union, Marine Technology Society

Theodore Chan
Theodore C. Chan
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7438
email: tchan@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/tchan/
B.S. California State University Long Beach
M.S. Chemistry, California State University Los Angeles

Ken Collins
Ken Collins
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7428
email: kcollins@fullcoll.edu
B.S., M.S. Brigham Young University
Ph.D. North Carolina State University

Benjamin Crowell
Benjamin Crowell
Physics

Telephone: (714) 992-7456
email: crowellXX at lightandmatter.com, replacing XX with the last two digits of the current year
website: http://www.lightandmatter.com/ 
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D. Yale University

Guy Dadson
Guy Dadson
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7426
email: gdadson@fullcoll.edu
website: staff.fullcoll.edu/gdadson
B.S. University of Utah
M.S. California State University Fullerton
American Chemical Society
Phi Kappa Phi

Bradley Dawson
Bradley Dawson
Health Sciences

Health Sciences
Telephone: (714) 992-7449
email: bdawson@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.A. Luther College
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine

Roman de Jesus
Roman de Jesus
Earth Science

Telephone: (714) 992-7462
email: rdejesus@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. ??
Ph.D. Scripps Institute of Oceanography, University of California, San Diego

Spiros Dimitratos
Spiros Dimitratos
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7465
email: sdimitratos@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. University of California, Los Angeles
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine

David Dorado
David Doroado
Health Sciences

Telephone: (714) 992-7450
email: ddorado@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/ddorado/
B.S. University of California, Riverside
M.A. University of California, Santa Cruz

Jeff Feaster
Jeff Feaster
Horticulture and Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7429
email: jfeaster@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S., M.A.

Christopher Fernandez
Christopher Fernandez
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7461
email: cfernandez@fullcoll.edu
website:
A.A. Biology, Fullerton College
B.S. Chemistry, California State University, Fullerton
M.S. Chemistry, California State University, Fullerton

Samuel Foster
Samuel Foster
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7439
email: sfoster@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. Andrews University
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine
American Chemical Society

Charlesworth Fraser
Charlesworth Faser
Chemistry stockroom

Telephone : (714) 732-5301
email: cfraser@fullcoll.edu
A.S. Science Cuyamaca College
B.S. Construction Engineering Technology, National University, San Diego
American Chemical Society

James Gregson
James Gregson
Chemistry stockroom

Telephone: (714) 732-5307
email: jgregson@fullcoll.edu
B.A. Chemistry, California State University Long Beach
B.A. Physical Education, California State University Long Beach

Rita Higgins
Rita Higgins
Nutrition and Foods

Telephone: (714) 992-7466
email: rhiggins@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staff.fullcoll.edu/rhiggins/
M.P.H. Loma Linda University
B.S. University of California, Irvine

Royden Hobbs
Royden Hobbs
Environmental Sciences

Telephone: (714) 992-7448
email: rhobbs@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. University of California, San Diego
M.S. Environmental Studies, Ohio University
Ph.D. Wildlife Ecology, University of Arizona

Debbie Horrocks
Debbie Horrocks
Administrative Assistant III; Division Office

Telephone: (714) 732-5304
email: dhorrocks@fullcoll.edu

Seung Ji
Seung Ji
Physics / Astronomy

Telephone: (714) 992-7452
email: sji@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. Physics, University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles

Colleen Kvaska
Colleen Kvaska
Nutrition and Foods

Telephone: (714) 992-7453
email: ckvaska@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. Central Michigan University
M.A. Family and Consumer Sciences-Education, Calif. State University, Long Beach

Laura Lazarus
Laura Lazarus
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7432
email: llazarus@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.A. Studio Art, University of California, Irvine
B.S. Chemistry, California State University, Los Angeles
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Southern California

Michelle Loy
Michelle Loy
Nutrition and Foods

Telephone: (714) 992-7464
email: mloy@fullcoll.edu
website:https://staff.fullcoll.edu/mloy/
MPH, MS, RDN, CSSD

Rick Lozinsky
Rick Lozinsky
Earth Science

Telephone: (714) 992-7445
email: rlozinsky@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S., B.A. Humboldt State University
M.S. University of New Mexico
Ph.D. New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Geological Society of America

Tom Morris
Tom Morris
Environmental Sciences

Telephone: (714) 992-7447
email: tmorris@fullcoll.edu  
website: Online course materials now hosted on Canvas.
Canvas: Canvas login
B.S. Zoology, San Diego State University
M.A. Paleontology, University of California, Berkeley
American Association for the Advancement of Science
Union of Concerned Scientists

Anastasia Nagel
Anastasia Nagel
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7430
email: anagel@fullcoll.edu
website:
Ph.D. Neurobiology and Behavior, UC Irvine

Gita Nilkanth
Gita Nilkanth
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7458
email: gnilkanth@fullcoll.edu
website:

Stephanie Nobles
Stephanie Nobles
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7467
email: snobles@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. University of California, Irvine
M.S. California State University, Fullerton
American Chemical Society
American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists

Brendan O'Neill
Brendan O’Neill
Physics / Astronomy

Telephone: (714) 992-7457
email: boneill@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/booneill
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of California, Riverside


Hanh Pham
Physics stockroom

Telephone: (714) 732-5306
email:

Iris Rauda
Iris Rauda
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7433
email: irauda@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. Biology, California State University, Los Angeles
M.S. Chemistry, California State University, Los Angeles
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of California, Los Angeles

Kristy Richardson
Kristy Richardson
Nutrition and Foods

Telephone: (714) 992-7440
email: krichardson@fullcoll.edu

Bridget Salzameda
Bridget Salzameda
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7441
email: bsalzameda@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.A. University of San Diego
Ph.D. University of Nevada, Reno

Jacob Sapiro
Jacob Sapiro
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7431
email: jsapiro@fullcoll.edu
website: https://anatandmore.us/jas/sapiro-title.html
B.S. Brooklyn College
Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
Sigma Xi

Mohammad Shahin
Mohammad Shahin
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7651
email: mshahin@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. Pharmacological Chemistry, UC San Diego
M.S. Chemistry and Biochemistry, UC San Diego
Doctor of Higher Education Candidate

Antoinette Triefenbach
Antoinette Triefenbach
Administrative Assistant I; Division Office

Telephone: (714) 732-5300
email: atriefenbach@fullcoll.edu

Peter Widmann
Peter Widmann
Physics

Telephone: (714) 992-7463
email: pwidmann@fullcoll.edu
website:
B.S. Loyola Marymount University
Ph.D. University of Houston


Marc Willis
Earth Science

Telephone: (714) 992-7446
email: mwillis@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/mwillis/
B.S. New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
M.S. Washington University, St. Louis

Jo Wu
Jo Wu
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7459
email: jwu@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/jwu/ 
B.S. University of Missouri, Columbia
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine.
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Tilahun Yimenu
Tilahun Yimenu
Chemistry

Telephone: (714) 992-7442
email: tyimenu@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/tyimenu/
B.A. Coppin State College
Ph.D. Howard University
American Chemical Society

Calvin Young
Calvin Young
Biology

Telephone: (714) 992-7434
email: cyoung@fullcoll.edu
website: https://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/cyoung/
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D. Columbia University.
American Society for Microbiology

Adjunct / Part-time Faculty

Find contact information for part-time professors at the following link:
https://www.fullcoll.edu/directory/

In the “Department” drop down menu, choose “Natural Sciences.”